https://www.facebook.com/mcneillnissan/ https://twitter.com/mcneillnissannc

How Are We Doing?

We love customer opinions. It’s our customers that keep us going. With your help, we can make McNeill Nissan an even better dealership. Write us a review and tell us how we are doing.

Did you come here to read reviews? Then take a look below and see what our customers have been saying about us. We are proud of all that we have accomplished, and there is no better award than a satisfied customer.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chuck Douthit 26 Jul 2018
Brenda was very helpful. The moment I met her I knew I was going to buy a vehicle from her. The Mcneill’s are very upfront and honest. I met Scott at McNeill Nissan in Wilkesboro, he helped out with the details of my deal with Brenda. Mark in finance is pretty funny as well.
5 rate
Google
Ashley T 30 May 2018
Best dealership ever! Even if you don’t buy a new car, the service department is there to save the day! Very friendly and knowledgeable!
5 rate
Google
Maria Lichtmann 18 May 2018
I really enjoyed buying a new car from this dealer. They were polite and fair without being pushy.
5 rate
Google
Jamie schlicker 04 May 2018
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I can’t say enough great things about them! Every time we have been there they have gone above and beyond! They made sure we had transportation, or comfortable while waiting. Fast. Excellent communication! They explained everything step by step. Always upfront and honest.
5 rate
Google
Chris Kirby 01 Mar 2017
After Shopping around at other Dealerships, I came back to McNeill Nissan, Customer service, and satisfaction, was amazing. Explained the true MSRPs an didn't go over. Told them a price and met me where I wanted. Would tell anyone to use McNeill Nissan when looking to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
april 28 Feb 2017
Was a very helpful crew at McNeill Nissan in Wilkesboro. Mark Ponzi done all he could do as a car salesman to make my experience amanzing, Thanks for a clean, friendly, and respectful group of salesmen.
5 rate
Cars.com
NAVY RETIRED 13 Feb 2017
Mcneill team did a great job trying to work with my requirements. Walked out with a new truck and very satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan Smith 23 Jan 2017
Ryan Blair and Sharis was awesome to work with when buying a new a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 04 Jan 2017
Everyone was very helpful and understanding . Brenda was great and knew exactly what I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Rodriguez 26 Dec 2016
A good dealership filled with workers that are super nice and willing to assist and answer any questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.