https://www.facebook.com/mcneillnissan/ https://twitter.com/McNeillNissan

How Are We Doing?

We love customer opinions. It’s our customers that keep us going. With your help, we can make McNeill Nissan an even better dealership. Write us a review and tell us how we are doing.

Did you come here to read reviews? Then take a look below and see what our customers have been saying about us. We are proud of all that we have accomplished, and there is no better award than a satisfied customer.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allen Townsell 18 Sep 2019
My wife and I just bought a new Rogue from Edward. Could not have asked for a better buying experience. Wasn't pushed or persuaded into a decision and left feeling like we were treated as family. Edward went above and beyond to include our 12 year old son in the buying experience and even let him go... through and setup a few things while we were finishing up the deal. VERY glad we didn't have to leave town to buy a vehicle!!!!! Highly recommend Edward if you're looking for help in buying a car from McNeill Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Spicer 27 Aug 2019
I am so very happy with my frontier Nissan truck... Thought sure did bless me on that day. The staff was excellent I couldn't ask for a better salesman.. we came looking and went home with a new truck 2019
5 rate
Google
Sherry Dancy 19 Aug 2019
I always have a great customer experience at McNeill Nissan. The waiting area is so clean and comfortable. Representatives are professional and clear in their explanations. I feel confident that my car has been well taken care of when I leave.
5 rate
Google
Tabitha Call 31 Jul 2019
I recently had a service that included an oil change, rotation of tires, and detailing. I was so pleased with the services and the excellent detail work that had been done to my car. I felt like I was getting in a brand new car again. Excellent service and work!
5 rate
Google
Richard Stone 07 Jul 2019
In the past before it was McNeil's I have traded several Vehicles there. So having a Nissan I recently purchased on a private lot I was needing some things done to it so I went to McNeil's. I was very pleased with the staff completely even though they were all new to me from my very first phone call... to find out about a specific part until I pulled away from the parking lot when everything was completed I have never met a nicer bunch of people. I will definitely be returning for any needs for my Nissan whether I purchased from them or not. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven Gordon 19 Apr 2019
I was greeted warmly, for my first service call. The entire staff seemed to involve themselves. In quick time the required service to my car was rendered; whereupon I was greeted in the customer lounge, where I had been waiting comfortably, to be genially escorted by one of the service staff to be r...eunited with my newly washed, detailed, and serviced vehicle. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the prestige concierge treatment afforded me. Thank-you McNeill Nissan! It's truly a pleasure whenever visiting. And I look forward to many more years together! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittney Johnson 04 Apr 2019
I made an appointment to get a key-less proximity sensor remote I had bought off of amazon programmed. Just know these key-less remotes off amazon that seem like a great deal DO NOT WORK, they are not programmable. The staff at the dealership offered to order me a new key fob as well as cut me a new... key and program them. When I asked if they had any factory headlights they could order for my car as well, they suggested I get my headlights restored (the only thing that was wrong with them is they were oxidized to what I thought was beyond repair, they were so foggy and not bright at all!) I took the chance and got them restored. I DO NOT REGRET IT AT ALL! They look brand new! and for a third of the price new headlights would cost! It's amazing how much better they make my car look as well! They even washed my car off for me for FREE! Thank you to everyone at the dealership who helped me! You guys are awesome Show more
5 rate
Google
JazziJo 21 Dec 2018
I stopped in for just an oil change, but the team did more than that. Thank you for taking the time to really look at my car and notice damage and a leak that could have been detrimental if not caught. I'm almost at my 60k warranty and the upcoming repair is still covered by the warranty. Thank you ...for taking care of me and my car, especially since another dealership I recently visited did not catch this issue ahead of time. I am now a permanent customer while living in the high country. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha Wagoner 24 Sep 2018
I wish there were more than 5 stars to represent the AMAZING service I received. I bought a used Altima from another dealer and less than 48 hours later, it started making an unpleasant noise up front. I called McNeill Nissan to ask the service department about the noise and spoke with Service Manag...er Jason Bumgarner. Once I explained the issue, Jason told me to bring it in and he would fix the issue he thought it was for FREE even though I did not buy he car from McNeill. Once I took it in and it was assessed, Jason advised he thought I should take the car back and even walked me through the garage so I could take pictures of the issue, (heat shield was split open and manifold had to be cut off and new parts would have to be installed), and he even wrote me a note with what needed to be done to provide to the dealer, (CarMax), with his name and phone number in case they had any questions. I was not comfortable with this so I went in and explained the issue to a gentleman, (who I learned later was the owner of McNeill's), and wanted to see if I could get something worked out to buy a car from them instead. He said "absolutely" and then introduced me to Sharis. Sharis was VERY nice, courteous, professional, extremely knowledgeable and most of all not pushy to make a sale. I test drove another Altima SR that was newer and ended up buying it the same day. The entire process with Sharis was transparent and so easy and she took time to answer every question I had. Once all the papers were signed, she had the car filled with gas and she and the owner met me at the car where I thought I was done. Sharis and the owner walked the car and said it was not cleaned enough, even though it was just cleaned and detailed moments prior and said they needed it detailed again as it needed to be "right off the showroom floor". As I waited for the car to be detailed a second time, I tried to make arrangements for my husband to meet me so we could take the new Altima home and return the defective Altima back to CarMax. I was not able to reach my husband and Sharis over heard this and offered to take the new Altima to my home for me so I could, 1.) Have the car right away and 2.) so I could start my trip back to CarMax in Winston. I told Sharis I did not want her to go out of her way to bring the new car to my home but she insisted it was no trouble at all and would bring by my house after her shift ended at 7 and would also text me once it was there. I left McNeill Nissan around 5:45pm incredibly thankful and amazed at the service I had received and started for Winston. At 6:25pm, Sharis texted me and informed me my new car was already at my home earlier than expected! Sharis also took care of getting my insurance switched to my new car as well and this was the first thing she did the next morning too. McNeill Nissan went above and beyond to help me in a time of need and I still can't thank them enough for everything. On top of it all, I also got a heck of a deal on the new car and my monthly payments and interest rate were lower than the older car from CarMax!!! Everyone was so kind and genuine and you can tell they really care about their customers. The car is fantastic and runs and look PERFECT!! I will definitely be back and am now a life-long customer of theirs. I encourage everyone to go to McNeill Nissan for ALL future business!! THANK YOU AGAIN SHARIS AND MCNEILL NISSAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha Wagoner 24 Sep 2018
I wish there were more than 5 stars to represent the AMAZING service I received. I bought a used Altima from another dealer and less than 48 hours later, it started making an unpleasant noise up front. I called McNeill Nissan to ask the service department about the noise and spoke with Service Manag...er Jason Bumgarner. Once I explained the issue, Jason told me to bring it in and he would fix the issue he thought it was for FREE even though I did not buy he car from McNeill. Once I took it in and it was assessed, Jason advised he thought I should take the car back and even walked me through the garage so I could take pictures of the issue, (heat shield was split open and manifold had to be cut off and new parts would have to be installed), and he even wrote me a note with what needed to be done to provide to the dealer, (CarMax), with his name and phone number in case they had any questions. I was not comfortable with this so I went in and explained the issue to a gentleman, (who I learned later was the owner of McNeill's), and wanted to see if I could get something worked out to buy a car from them instead. He said "absolutely" and then introduced me to Sharis. Sharis was VERY nice, courteous, professional, extremely knowledgeable and most of all not pushy to make a sale. I test drove another Altima SR that was newer and ended up buying it the same day. The entire process with Sharis was transparent and so easy and she took time to answer every question I had. Once all the papers were signed, she had the car filled with gas and she and the owner met me at the car where I thought I was done. Sharis and the owner walked the car and said it was not cleaned enough, even though it was just cleaned and detailed moments prior and said they needed it detailed again as it needed to be "right off the showroom floor". As I waited for the car to be detailed a second time, I tried to make arrangements for my husband to meet me so we could take the new Altima home and return the defective Altima back to CarMax. I was not able to reach my husband and Sharis over heard this and offered to take the new Altima to my home for me so I could, 1.) Have the car right away and 2.) so I could start my trip back to CarMax in Winston. I told Sharis I did not want her to go out of her way to bring the new car to my home but she insisted it was no trouble at all and would bring by my house after her shift ended at 7 and would also text me once it was there. I left McNeill Nissan around 5:45pm incredibly thankful and amazed at the service I had received and started for Winston. At 6:25pm, Sharis texted me and informed me my new car was already at my home earlier than expected! Sharis also took care of getting my insurance switched to my new car as well and this was the first thing she did the next morning too. McNeill Nissan went above and beyond to help me in a time of need and I still can't thank them enough for everything. On top of it all, I also got a heck of a deal on the new car and my monthly payments and interest rate were lower than the older car from CarMax!!! Everyone was so kind and genuine and you can tell they really care about their customers. The car is fantastic and runs and look PERFECT!! I will definitely be back and am now a life-long customer of theirs. I encourage everyone to go to McNeill Nissan for ALL future business!! THANK YOU AGAIN SHARIS AND MCNEILL NISSAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.