https://www.facebook.com/mcneillnissan/ https://twitter.com/McNeillNissan

How Are We Doing?

We love customer opinions. It’s our customers that keep us going. With your help, we can make McNeill Nissan an even better dealership. Write us a review and tell us how we are doing.

Did you come here to read reviews? Then take a look below and see what our customers have been saying about us. We are proud of all that we have accomplished, and there is no better award than a satisfied customer.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DEBORAH GENTRY 02 Jan 2020
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS DEALER. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE TO BUY I GOT THE CAR I WANTED WITH THE LIFE TIME WARRANTY ON MOTOR AND TRANSMISSION. WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN.
5 rate
Google
Annette Hollar 18 Dec 2019
Great people there, everyone was super nice. No one was pushy. They wanted to know what we were looking for and Edward Garvin went out on the lot and brought back for us to look at exactly what we were looking for. Edward explained the options on the Rogue. Thank you Edward for all you done to make ...my first time new car purchase a great one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Caison 15 Dec 2019
I always appreciate Mcneill Nissan's service department. The service needs of my car are explained clearly and the people are always courteous and get me moving again as quickly as possible. I trust the quality of work and parts, feeling that I can rely on the work.
5 rate
Google
Stacy Deanne Sluyter 05 Nov 2019
Even if you're not in the market for a Nissan, this is the best place in the Carolinas to buy a vehicle. I had been searching far and wide for a very particular Ram pickup, but couldn't find the right price. I expressed my concern to David one evening outside of the office. The very next day he had... his entire team tracking down that truck for me. It was delivered within the week, and at the price I wanted. Furthermore, David and his team helped me purchase a bed-liner, and leather seats through third party contractors, but at their dealer price. I saved thousands with them, and I could not be more pleased. McNeil Nissan and the McNeil family definitely have my business from here on out! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Greene 27 Oct 2019
Very prompt to get us in on time and fast service. Also did an update for a recall. W Was very impressed by the service department. Everyone we saw was very nice and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Mike Dancy 25 Oct 2019
Great service every time! This time was no disappointment. At McNeil Nissan they go beyond the call of duty to accommodate their customers. They are great.
5 rate
Google
agnes boggs 13 Oct 2019
The experience was the best we’ve ever had buying a car, hands down. Wouldn’t have changed a thing. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Leslie Eggers 04 Oct 2019
Extraordinary customer service, went above and beyond!!! Everyone is friendly and willing to help in any way from sales to service to parts and all in between. Enjoyable experience and I will be a repeat customer. Thank you Tyler!!!
5 rate
Google
Brittany Scercy 20 Sep 2019
This is my second vehicle purchase from McNeill Nissan. Both times they exceeded my expectations. My salesman, Edward Garvin, was absolutely amazing. I showed him the car I wanted, even though it was out of my price range based on my credit, him and his team went above and beyond to get me into the ...car I wanted at an affordable monthly payment. I’m truly impressed with all Edward, Mark Ponzi, and Chris Young did to make this car purchase possible. I cannot thank you all enough. You have an amazing team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Allen Townsell 18 Sep 2019
My wife and I just bought a new Rogue from Edward. Could not have asked for a better buying experience. Wasn't pushed or persuaded into a decision and left feeling like we were treated as family. Edward went above and beyond to include our 12 year old son in the buying experience and even let him go... through and setup a few things while we were finishing up the deal. VERY glad we didn't have to leave town to buy a vehicle!!!!! Highly recommend Edward if you're looking for help in buying a car from McNeill Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.