How Are We Doing?

We love customer opinions. It’s our customers that keep us going. With your help, we can make McNeill Nissan an even better dealership. Write us a review and tell us how we are doing.

Did you come here to read reviews? Then take a look below and see what our customers have been saying about us. We are proud of all that we have accomplished, and there is no better award than a satisfied customer.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon Osborne 19 Feb 2021
The sales staff that handled my needs were extremely professional, courteous, and very polite. I would recommend anyone I know to this dealership. They got me out of a tough spot, and there were no complications. Wonderful Experience! Thank Will Acosta and the sales Manager!
5 rate
Google
Judy Love 05 Jan 2021
Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicles. We definitely will be telling others about McNeill Nissan.
5 rate
Google
Peter Caissie 06 Dec 2020
Got our car here. They worked with us and with a decent down payment, we were able to get a 2016 Nissan Rogue. Very happy with them.
4 rate
Google
Jeff Austin 09 Oct 2020
Bought a 2020 Nissan Rouge SV on 10/6. Edward Garvin our salesman was awesome. For the first time in a long time purchasing a new vehicle was an enjoyable experience. Everyone we encountered was super friendly and courteous. Excellent dealership!
5 rate
Google
Lisa Kinney 08 Oct 2020
Mr. Ken Mcglamery is top notch in customer service. We were traveling through and our car died. He came to assist us quickly. He is courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He gave us guidance and several options to work with. I highly recommend McNeill Nissan because of his service. ...Thank you Ken for your help. We appreciate you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Mckinney 26 Sep 2020
I just love the atmosphere at McNeil Nissan. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I bought a new car recently and I have to say that it was an experience I will never forget. I was made to feel so welcome and at home that by the end of the deal I just wanted to hug everyone. If you're shoppin...g for a car you'll surely want to stop by and visit McNeil Nissan. You won't be disappointed❣️ Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Sep 2020
Alyssa in the service department was so helpful. I appreciate her professionalism, knowledge and respect.
4 rate
Google
Andrew St.Clair 06 Sep 2020
Alyssa in the service department was so helpful. I appreciate her professionalism, knowledge and respect.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Sep 2020
As always, Jake Royal took care of the service visit and was super informative and knowledgeable. I accepted all the suggestions and services he advised of. In the end, due to employees like him, Will and Mark, I ended up trading in my Versa for a Kicks!
5 rate
Google
Gabby Rodz 03 Sep 2020
As always, Jake Royal took care of the service visit and was super informative and knowledgeable. I accepted all the suggestions and services he advised of. In the end, due to employees like him, Will and Mark, I ended up trading in my Versa for a Kicks!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.