https://www.facebook.com/mcneillnissan/

How Are We Doing?

We love customer opinions. It’s our customers that keep us going. With your help, we can make McNeill Nissan an even better dealership. Write us a review and tell us how we are doing.

Did you come here to read reviews? Then take a look below and see what our customers have been saying about us. We are proud of all that we have accomplished, and there is no better award than a satisfied customer.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laykn Treadaway 09 Jul 2020
As usual the team went above and beyond to provide me with the best service available!
5 rate
Google
Bobbie Perkins 16 Jun 2020
Brought car in for routine service, the customer service representative was very friendly and nice. She offered me and my daughter a beverage and kindly conversed with us in between her duties. The service department is consistent in their customer service. They were thorough and friendly as always.... Always enjoy getting my car serviced, the atmosphere is friendly and inviting from the sales team to the service members. Everyone is AWESOME! Show more
5 rate
Google
nancy howell 12 Jun 2020
After receiving a recall notice, I drove down to McNeil Nissan in Wilkesboro. I believe the young man's name that help me in the service department was Jason (?). He did an excellent job and I regret that I may have his name wrong. He found a break problem that was covered under the warranty of m...y 2019 Nissan Sentra. He really made me feel that he sincerely wanted to help me. Which he did. Not only did they do all the things I brought it in for, but his department also washed and cleaned my car. One other thing he did was put it in his garage overnight, after I told him that it had seldom been out of my garage. I really appreciated the service and care I was given by McNeil Nissan. I send my thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Nichols 19 May 2020
was treated with respect and consulted on needs before they were done. They did not look at me and think that because I am a woman that I did not know what I needed.
5 rate
Google
Jose Diaz 19 May 2020
First place that didn't turn me down when I got my first car and I'm super loyal to a business that helped me when no one would so I came back in hopes to do business with them again and they did not dissapoint. Love this place.
5 rate
Google
Eric Herman 11 May 2020
Edward Garvin and Sharis McNeill did a great job in getting me into a new Titan! Their level of customer service is over the top
5 rate
Google
Sherry Stanley 29 Apr 2020
I purchased a nissan rogue at this dealership and my sales women was ms. Brenda she was so helpful. I love my new rogue and thank them for their help. This was my first purchase with this dealer but i would recommend them if your looking for a good car .
5 rate
Google
joy cothran 05 Feb 2020
Service dept was very pleasant and efficient, originally thought repairs would take a couple of hours, but were completed in about one. I will definitely return.
5 rate
Google
DEBORAH GENTRY 02 Jan 2020
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS DEALER. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE TO BUY I GOT THE CAR I WANTED WITH THE LIFE TIME WARRANTY ON MOTOR AND TRANSMISSION. WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN.
5 rate
Google
Annette Hollar 18 Dec 2019
Great people there, everyone was super nice. No one was pushy. They wanted to know what we were looking for and Edward Garvin went out on the lot and brought back for us to look at exactly what we were looking for. Edward explained the options on the Rogue. Thank you Edward for all you done to make ...my first time new car purchase a great one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.