How Are We Doing?

We love customer opinions. It’s our customers that keep us going. With your help, we can make McNeill Nissan an even better dealership. Write us a review and tell us how we are doing.

Did you come here to read reviews? Then take a look below and see what our customers have been saying about us. We are proud of all that we have accomplished, and there is no better award than a satisfied customer.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alyssa Richardson 05 May 2021
I always have a wonderful experience when I’m in there. The service is always fast and done right. The service advisors always answer any questions I have so that I understand what my vehicle needs.
5 rate
Google
Lorie Hensley 26 Apr 2021
Our radio was having issues, and we needed to get it serviced. They were fast and efficient. They were also very friendly.
5 rate
Google
Misty Smith 17 Apr 2021
I had a wonderful experience, Will and all the staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. I just bought my very first brand new car from there. I absolutely love it ❤️
5 rate
Google
Marsha Jennings 02 Apr 2021
This is my 4th vehicle that I have bought from Brenda. I will always go to her as long as she is there. She is the best! Also, the gentleman that does the finance part has always done me right. Also, Edward went over and beyond helping me with the Nissan App. I think this company tries to help their... customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Laws 19 Mar 2021
We just purchased our first brand new vehicle! They are awesome!! Nice, friendly and great to work with!
5 rate
Google
Alisha Branson 08 Mar 2021
I had a recall on my 2020 Nissan kicks. I took it in to have it fixed and have the oil changed. They fixed the recall, changed the oil, rotated my tires at no cost to me and then inspected my car. As if the complimentary oil change and tire rotation was not enough, they also washed it before return...ing it to me! Great staff, clean environment! I had a Hyundai before my kicks and the service at the Hyundai dealership was rude, arrogant, and I always had to take my car right back because something wasn’t right. When I got home I told my husband “I really like them, I trust them.” Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Osborne 19 Feb 2021
The sales staff that handled my needs were extremely professional, courteous, and very polite. I would recommend anyone I know to this dealership. They got me out of a tough spot, and there were no complications. Wonderful Experience! Thank Will Acosta and the sales Manager!
5 rate
Google
Judy Love 05 Jan 2021
Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicles. We definitely will be telling others about McNeill Nissan.
5 rate
Google
Peter Caissie 06 Dec 2020
Got our car here. They worked with us and with a decent down payment, we were able to get a 2016 Nissan Rogue. Very happy with them.
4 rate
Google
Jeff Austin 09 Oct 2020
Bought a 2020 Nissan Rouge SV on 10/6. Edward Garvin our salesman was awesome. For the first time in a long time purchasing a new vehicle was an enjoyable experience. Everyone we encountered was super friendly and courteous. Excellent dealership!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.