https://www.facebook.com/mcneillnissan/

How Are We Doing?

We love customer opinions. It’s our customers that keep us going. With your help, we can make McNeill Nissan an even better dealership. Write us a review and tell us how we are doing.

Did you come here to read reviews? Then take a look below and see what our customers have been saying about us. We are proud of all that we have accomplished, and there is no better award than a satisfied customer.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 06 Sep 2020
Alyssa in the service department was so helpful. I appreciate her professionalism, knowledge and respect.
4 rate
Google
Andrew St.Clair 06 Sep 2020
Alyssa in the service department was so helpful. I appreciate her professionalism, knowledge and respect.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Sep 2020
As always, Jake Royal took care of the service visit and was super informative and knowledgeable. I accepted all the suggestions and services he advised of. In the end, due to employees like him, Will and Mark, I ended up trading in my Versa for a Kicks!
5 rate
Google
Gabby Rodz 03 Sep 2020
As always, Jake Royal took care of the service visit and was super informative and knowledgeable. I accepted all the suggestions and services he advised of. In the end, due to employees like him, Will and Mark, I ended up trading in my Versa for a Kicks!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Aug 2020
I was happy with the overall experience. I fell like i got a great deal.
5 rate
Google
Tammy Barlow 25 Aug 2020
I was happy with the overall experience. I fell like i got a great deal.
5 rate
Google
Arthur Wolff 22 Jul 2020
The staff was very professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. They were great!
5 rate
Google
Laykn Treadaway 09 Jul 2020
As usual the team went above and beyond to provide me with the best service available!
5 rate
Google
Bobbie Perkins 16 Jun 2020
Brought car in for routine service, the customer service representative was very friendly and nice. She offered me and my daughter a beverage and kindly conversed with us in between her duties. The service department is consistent in their customer service. They were thorough and friendly as always.... Always enjoy getting my car serviced, the atmosphere is friendly and inviting from the sales team to the service members. Everyone is AWESOME! Show more
5 rate
Google
nancy howell 12 Jun 2020
After receiving a recall notice, I drove down to McNeil Nissan in Wilkesboro. I believe the young man's name that help me in the service department was Jason (?). He did an excellent job and I regret that I may have his name wrong. He found a break problem that was covered under the warranty of m...y 2019 Nissan Sentra. He really made me feel that he sincerely wanted to help me. Which he did. Not only did they do all the things I brought it in for, but his department also washed and cleaned my car. One other thing he did was put it in his garage overnight, after I told him that it had seldom been out of my garage. I really appreciated the service and care I was given by McNeil Nissan. I send my thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.